Apologies . . .

May 31, 2011 § 1 Comment

Happy Tuesday morning too all.

I would just like to send to al,l who have sent comments and compliments, an apology for my late replies. I have had internet difficulties for the last week or so. It has nearly driven my mad being away from my blog and not being able to write – I do feel an addiction coming on. As long as Virgin Media behave themselves, it won’t happen again. I have now replied to all of your lovely comments and I will be dropping by your blogs to catch up and add my own comments.

One last thing, a big thank you to everyone who has spent any time on visiting my blog over the last few weeks, it is much appreciated and giving me lots of confidence to continue writing.

§ One Response to Apologies . . .

  • Bayley Trew says:

    I am finally getting through the replies to comments on my posts. Apologies, again, if I have missed any. I am still getting used to blogging and not all comments come up as needing approving in the control panel. I will get there.
    Thank you again for all of your kind words and comments.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Apologies . . . at Thirty Nine Year Old literary virgin!.

meta

