Who loves you baby?

May 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

We have been together for 3 years now my love. I can safely say, they have been the best years of my life. The more time we have spend together the more I have grown to love you. And love you with all my heart. I don’t know what I would do without you. You have given me a love and affection which is irreplaceable.

We have an unexplainable tenderness and understanding. When we first met, I knew you were the one. I saw you across the room, your face sparkled. You had a glow I was drawn to. I couldn’t take my eyes off you. I know this is cheeky, but I fell for your curves.

I held off meeting you for so long. I wasn’t sure if we would be compatible, get on or have the same interests. I just didn’t get to know you – I guess. But now I have, I am very happy I did and I know I made the right choice.

You are beautiful. You’re beauty is that of a Keats sonnet – “But being too happy in thine happiness” – you are poetry. You inspire me. You make me want to be a better man.

When we go out together I feel very lucky. People notice when we are sat together in our favourite coffee shop. I feel lucky that I discovered a love as we have. I could never have believed it would happen to me. I spend so many years in meaningless relationships. Relationships which weren’t going anywhere. It is plain to see, I wasn’t with the right one. You definitely complete me.

When we touch, I feel complete. I feel whole, like never before. You give me and my life so much joy. When I hold you in my hands, it feels so right. You are definitely the one my love. I hope you know that. I don’t want you to ever leave me.

I have rid my life of anything that reminds me of the others. I have discarded any memory of my past. I want you feel as you are my only one. I want to you feel at home. The others didn’t mean as much to me as you did. You are my soulmate. I don’t need anyone when I have you.

Because we have been together for so long, I think its time we moved on to the next level. I don’t want you to tire of our relationship or our affections for one another. I need to make a commitment to our future. I want you to feel more stable. I want you to feel as though we can cope with anything as long as we are together, as I do.

As I bend down on one knee and take you in my hand, I can only say this because I mean it and I know it will allow us to stay together for longer. I’m upgrading your memory from 4gb to 8gb. That should do the trick. £55 from ebay, get in – only the best for you baby.

Just a little piece on the love I have for my macbook. This story is based on true events. No Mac was harmed in the writing of this piece. ;o)

Please comment and tell me your stories of technology love. I would be really interested to know.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Who loves you baby? at Thirty Nine Year Old literary virgin!.

meta

