Hello, Bonjour, Buenos Dias, Shalom, Hi……

May 3, 2011 § 6 Comments

 I am in the throws of changing my career. I no longer want to be a web developer, I want to to be a writer. I am nearly 40 and want to make positive steps towards a new career before my 40th birthday. My head is now full of opinions, stories, anecdotes and literary musings. I want to release them on an unsuspecting public.

I may write something you are not happy with, let me know. Your opinions matter. I may say something that makes you laugh, let me know, so I know to write more of the same. Your happiness matters to me.

That will do for an opener. I don’t want to go on and bore your eyeballs out. I sincerely hope you enjoy my writings.

§ 6 Responses to Hello, Bonjour, Buenos Dias, Shalom, Hi……

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello, Bonjour, Buenos Dias, Shalom, Hi…… at Thirty Nine Year Old literary virgin!.

meta

